About Rampage

Rampage began over 20 years ago, in the garage of Mike Johnson. The founding members were Mike Johnson (lead guitar), Jeff Legget (bass guitar), Clay Sanders (drums and vocals), and the late Scotty Spires (guitar and vocals). Twenty years later, two of the original members remain in Rampage: Mike Johnson (lead guitar) and Clay Sanders (drums). Rampage has added the talent of Russ Story (lead vocals) and Ricky Whittle (bass guitar). Rampage has over 80 songs in their song list, incorporating a variety of style within their instrumentals and vocals. Whether your venue is “Easy like Sunday Morning” or “Bad to the Bone”, Rampage provides a tailored set-list for each venue.

This is what sets them apart, what makes them unique and different than most other bands.